Commission's Internal Memoranda

Scope and Content

Memoranda of the Independent Commission. The are arranged by member of the Commission who submitted the memorandum. Including memoranda submitted by; M Digby, Lady M Hall, D T Jack, J B Jefferys, S J L Hardie, and C A R Crosland. Some files also contain miscellaneous notes.