This fonds consists of a miscellaneous collection of material accumulated by the Museum of Welsh Antiquities located at the University College of North Wales, mainly relating to the University and surrounding area. It includes Museum visitors books, 1939-1967; newspaper cuttings concerning various subjects including the National Eisteddfod at Bangor, 1890; exemplification of a recovery relating to land at Clynnog, Caernarfonshire; photographs of clerics from Caernarfonshire, Anglesey and Liverpool; a social report relating to Amlwch, Anglesey, ca. 1831; a bundle of letters to Sir Harry Reichel, first Principal of the University College of North Wales and others on a variety of subjects relating to the University, ca. 1884-1900.
Also, proposals relating to the rehousing of the Museum in Penrhyn Castle, 1968.