Postcards of Conwy County Borough Interest

Scope and Content

Many once sent to Miss Annie Pritchard of Bangor:

1) Caerhun.

2-12) Conwy.

13) Conwy Valley.

14-21) Dwygyfylchi and Penmaenmawr.

22-32) Llandudno.

33-37) Llanfairfechan.

38) Llangelynnin.

39) Llanrhos.

40) Penmachno.

41-43) Trefriw.

44) Llanrwst.

Conditions Governing Access

This collection is open for research. Access to some documents may be restricted due to Data Protection legislation, Conwy Archives will advise where this is the case. For details and opening hours see