Four registers of burial [P72/1/C/1–4] which contain:
1. Entries of burials in the original parish church burial ground from 1859 to about 1944, when burials in the original churchyard ceased. There are very few after 1938, which are probably additional burials in existing family plots.
2. Entries of burials in the second churchyard from 16 March 1938 onwards.
The second churchyard, however, had begun to receive burials from 21 December 1910. A separate 'burial register' (in fact a register of graves) was begun to record burials in the second churchyard.
This register, which remains in current use in the parish, is the only source of information for burials in the new churchyard from 21 December 1910 to 16 March 1938. For information about burials after 1969 it is necessary to contact the incumbent of the church.