Through the Sound of Raasay

Scope and Content

Overture: Through the Sound of Raasay. By Learmont Drysdale. Manuscript score.
22 parts for 1st violins (4), 2nd violins (4), violas (3), cellos (2), double basses (2), flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, trumpet, horn, timpani.

Access Information

Access is open, however an appointment may be required. Please email Archives and Special Collections for advice:

Other Finding Aids

Geographical Names