Contributions by members of Aberafan and Margam District Historical Society to Neath Guardian (including articles on Merthyr Mawr church, 17 Aug [19]28; river names of district, 18 Jan 1929; Caerphilly castle, 26 Aug 1932; St Athan church and manor, 2 and 9 Sep 1932; Eglwys Brewis church and manor, 9 and 16 Dec [19]32, and 6 Jan [19]33; folklore of district, 24 Feb, 3 and 31 Mar, 21 Apr, and 12 May 1933)

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 3167 NAS Z 25/5/1-34
  • Dates of Creation
      17 Aug 1928-20 Apr 1934, and n.d.
  • Language of Material
      English
  • Physical Description
      34 papers; some damaged