Opened by Brigadier Sir William Wynne Finch, MC, DL, JP. Includes photograph of new extension and short history of police buildings in Llandudno, commencing with a lock-up at Pwll y Gwichiad in 1854-55.
Records re Official Opening of Police Divisional Headquarters, Llandudno
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 2008 CX295
- Dates of Creation1961 Jan 6
- Language of MaterialEnglish
- Physical Description1 part box
Scope and Content
Conditions Governing Access
This collection is open for research. Access to some documents may be restricted due to Data Protection legislation, Conwy Archives will advise where this is the case. For details and opening hours see http://www.conwy.gov.uk/en/Resident/Libraries-Museums-and-Archives/Archives/Archives.aspx.