Co-operative Parliamentary Group

Scope and Content

The Co-operative Parliamentary Group is made up of Co-operative Party members that have been elected as Members of Parliament. The group has an elected Chairman and a secretary who is the same as the Co-operative Party Secretary. Two of the members attend the National Committee meetings. This sub-fond is made up of the records created by the Parliamentary Group including meeting minutes and correspondence files.