Parliamentary Seminar, 1993

Archive Unit

Scope and Content

This file consists of 8 photographs and 6 sheets of negatives showing Co-operative Party officials discussing issues at a seminar. Those in the photographs include Ted Graham, Allan Rogers MP, Stan Newens MEP, Joan Ruddock MP, Ian Davidson MP, Andrew Smith MP, George Foulkes MP, Jack Straw MP, Dennis Turner MP, Rt Hon Margaret Beckett MP, Alan Keen MP, Jim Cousins MP, Ken Purchase MP, John Tilley Secretary of the Parliamentary Group, Peter Clark Secretary of the Co-operative Party, Jean Whitehead, Jessie Carnegie and Lord Gallagher.