Nomination forms and correspondence regarding Parliamentary Panel

Scope and Content

This file consists of nomination forms and correspondence relating to Parliamentary Panel candidates John Francis Hodges Roper, William Thomas Williams, Ian William Wrigglesworth, Arthur Montague Frank Palmer, Ioan Lyonel Evans and Arthur Stanley Newens. There is also correspondence, from 1994, between Co-operative Party Secretary Peter Clarke and Labour Party members regarding Co-operative Party and Labour Party links.