Correspondence with other Co-operative Party officials

Scope and Content

This sub-series consists of 10 files of correspondence between North West National Organiser, Malcolm kennedy, and other Co-operative Party officials. These include Peter Clarke (Secretary), Jean Whitehead (Policy and Promotions Officer), Florence Iyamabo (Administrative Officer), Joanna Cain (Education and Resources Officer) Karen Baldwin (Co-ordinator- Wales and Local Government), Peter Hunt (Administrative Officer) and North West Party Secretaries.