Branch parties

Scope and Content

This sub-sub-series consists of 13 files of papers relating to branches of the Northern Region of the United Co-operatives Limited Area Co-operative Party. The branches include Blackburn, Blackpool, Bolton, Bury South, Fylde, Preston, St Helens and Wigan. The papers consist of minutes, correspondence, rules, notes, membership applications, leaflets and newsletters.