Scope and Content

This series consists of files of papers relating to individual North Eastern Section Co-operative Party branches. The branches include Richmond/Scarborough, West Yorkshire branches, East Yorkshire Regional Council, Barnsley Borough, Batley and Morley, Calderdale, Colne Valley, Castleford Pontefract and Goole, Dewsbury, Doncaster, Grimsby, Hull and Kirklees, and the Yorkshire and Humberside Region. The papers include correspondence, reports, and minutes.