Branch papers

Scope and Content

This sub-series consists of records created by and relating to the various branches in the Manchester Area of the North West Section of the Co-operative Party. The branches include Ardwick, Ashton, Farnworth and Walkden, Gorton, Hyde and Stalybridge, Oldham, Pendleton, Rochdale, Rusholme, Salford Borough, Stockport, Trafford Borough, Withington and Wythenshawe.