Cambrian Colliery price list (photocopy) 1902
J. Evans (Blaenclydach)
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
Scope and Content
Administrative / Biographical History
The Cambrian Colliery was located in Clydach Vale, Rhondda Valley. The No. 1 Pit there was begun in 1872. The Colliery was closed in 1966 by the National Coal Board.
Access unrestricted unless stated otherwise.
Other Finding Aids
A hardcopy list is available in the searchroom.
Conditions Governing Use
A photocopying service is available. Contact repository for details.
No publication without written permission from the Archivist.