A student's note book,

Scope and Content

Extracts from the first two books of Euclid and notes made by Henry Hey Knight on reading some of the works of Xenophon and Demosthenes.


Formerly known as Nottage Court 9.

Title based on contents.

Preferred citation: NLW MS 2209B.

Other Finding Aids

The descriptions are also available in the Handlist of Manuscripts in the National Library of Wales, Volume I (Aberystwyth, 1943).

Additional Information