Land Tax Assessments

Scope and Content

For Trefechan, Spedydd and Rhydonen in the parishes of Aberwheeler, Llandyrnog and Llanynys, for trefor and Treganol in the parishes of Clocaenog, Derwen, Efenechtyd and Gyffylliog, and for Trefydd Bychain in the parishes of Llanarmon, Llandegla and Llanferres, all co. Denbigh.


Please order documents using the alternative reference number (where provided).