These records are duplicates from the archives of J.M. Porter & Co., architects and estate agents, who were closely involved in the development of Colwyn Bay. The main collection (ref: DD/PO) is deposited at Denbighshire Record Office, Ruthin, and with the permission of the depositors, duplicates have been transferred as follows: Flintshire items to Flintshire Record Office, Hawarden; Gwynedd items to Gwynedd Archive Service; Whole North Wales coast items to National Library of Wales, Aberystwyth, Department of Pictures and Maps.
SALE PARTICULARS AND PLANS, FLINTSHIRE
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 208 D-DM/853
- Alternative Id.GB 208 D/DM/853
- Dates of Creation1905-1928
- Physical Description10 items
Scope and Content
Please order documents using the alternative reference number (where provided).
Records deposited on loan by Colwyn Borough Council, 30th October 1980 and transferred from Clwyd Record Office, Ruthin on 9th October 1984 (AN 1993).