Modern scanned copies of original photographs/postcards from the 1920s-1940s, showing King Street, Leeswood; the Flintshire Mines Rescue team; New Row, Leeswood; and workers at the Coed Talon mine. With notes on reverse.
Copy Photographs of Leeswood, 1920s-1940s
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 208 D-DM/1731/2/4/18
- Alternative Id.GB 208 D/DM/1731/2/4/18
- Dates of Creation21st cent
- Physical Description1 item
Scope and Content
Please order documents using the alternative reference number (where provided).