Declaration of Trust, for use of property [as in DSF/261] as a meeting house

Scope and Content

Rich. Hambury sen. and jun., Rose Taylor, Rowland Thomas, Howell James, George White, William Howell and Thomas Wisedome, to John Jones [all as in DSF/261]

Covenant that if six of the eight trustees shall die, the remaining two shall convey the premises to eight others.

Recites DSF/261

[Signature of Rich. Hanbury sen. & jun., Rose Taylor, Rowland Thomas, Geo. White, Wm. Howell, Tho. Wisdome]

[Endorsed: wtn. to livery of seisin [as in DSF/261]