File. South Africa. Ts. papers submitted to the conference on sanctions, 14 - 17 April, by the Conference Steering Committee, Peter Calvorcoressi, DHN Johnson, William Gutteridge, Brian Lapping, Per Hakkerup, GDN Worswick, Elliott Zupnick, RN Bostock, Roger Opie, JD Marvin, Colin Legum and A Maizels

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader