File. Anglo South African Parliamentary Group. Correspondence with various African Ambassadors regarding Patrick Wall's election as chair of Africa Sub Committee of the Conservative Party Foreign Affairs Committee, and with Sir Nicholas Bonsor MP and other members of the Group. Also includes lists of members of the Group

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader