Aerial Photographs of Towns in Conwy County Borough

Scope and Content

Includes Conwy, Dwygyfylchi, Llandudno, Llysfaen and Penmaenmawr.

Conditions Governing Access

This collection is open for research. Access to some documents may be restricted due to Data Protection legislation, Conwy Archives will advise where this is the case. For details and opening hours see

Conditions Governing Use

Copyright N S Roberts, 'Aerial House', 213 Drake Street, Rochdale, Lancs.