Marriage registers, 1982-1992
Ebenezer United Reformed Church, Llantwit Major, Records
Scope and Content
Administrative / Biographical History
Ebenezer Church, Colhugh Street, opened 1815 and replaced Bethesda Church. It was rebuilt during 1857 and 1905. The Church is no longer a place of worship
Chronological within record series.
Conditions Governing Access
Donated by Barry Uniting Church, May 2015
Other Finding Aids
A detailed catalogue is available online.
Physical Characteristics and/or Technical Requirements
Compiled by H Thomas for Glamorgan Archives
Conditions Governing Use
Normal Glamorgan Archives conditions apply.
All records which meet the collection policy of Glamorgan Archives have been retained.
The records remained in the custody of the donor until transferred to Glamorgan Archives.
Accruals are possible