Minute book, inscribed inside the cover ‘presented by Madam Patty’, including Easter Vestry minutes and Churchwardens’ accounts, and also notice of the consecration of the new church as St Callwen’s (otherwise St Colwen’s or Capel Colwyn) by the Bishop of St Davids, 24 June 1893, with related presscuttings and order of service. 1888-1919

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 P/301/CW/17
  • Dates of Creation
      1888-1919
  • Language of Material
      English
  • Physical Description
      1 vol