Bundle of deeds and papers relating to properties in Loughor parish, Glamorgan, originally belonging to Morgan John Thomas of Glanymor, Loughor, colliery proprietor, Glamorgan, and Samuel Thomas of Broad Oak, Loughor, Glamorgan, colliery proprietor. Includes deeds, leases, correspondence, conveyances, mortgages, certificates of civil registration for the Harries/Harris family, declarations etc. Properties include: Pens-callwen (Pen-y-scallen) farm, parcels of land called Waunfach and Cae Copin, Croft Dany y Castell, Tyr Eglwys alias Croft House, Glass House field, Cameron Place, Snyders (Schneider's) Row and Ferry Road, all in Loughor parish, Glamorgan. 1832-1934

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 D/D BE/246
  • Dates of Creation
      1832-1934
  • Language of Material
      English
  • Physical Description
      1 bundle