Particulars, plans and conditions of sale for freehold and leasehold properties in Loughor parish, Glamorgan, including houses called Pen-y-bailey and The Sanctuary, the public houses called the King's Bridge Inn, The Red Lion and The George, Fernal Uchaf farm and the site of Loughor Castle. To be sold at the Hotel Metropole, Wind Street, Swansea on 16 May 1900. 1900

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 D/D BE/309
  • Dates of Creation
      1900
  • Language of Material
      English
  • Physical Description
      1 pamphlet with 1 plan