found under floor of school having originally been put down when the school was re-built in February 1896. Includes staff names in 1896, 1919, 1933 and 1952.
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 209 ED/GS/8/113
- Dates of Creation1896-1952
- Physical Description1 bdle.