Civic photographs and records relating to the extensions of borough boundaries in western Glamorgan

Scope and Content

Neath Borough Council; Briton Ferry Urban District Council Act, 1908; Neath Corporation Act, 1922; Ministry of Health Inquiry, Swansea, Neath and Aberavon, 1920; Neath Borough/County Borough of Swansea; Aberavon Division Labour Party 1925; Neath Borough, 1933

Access Information

No restrictions

Other Finding Aids

A hard copy catalogue is available at West Glamorgan Archives.

Conditions Governing Use

Usual copyright regulations apply.


Accruals are possible.