3 sheets of notes (one a sheet of Over Bros headed paper) on the history of Sindlesham Mill probably written by MrT. Over. Earliest date mentioned is 1887, latest 1968 when the Mill shut down. Includes useful information on ownership of Sindlesham and Sandhurst Mills, and on major upgrades.
Notes on history of Sindlesham Mills
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description