Log book, 1926-1979
Aberavon Council School
Scope and Content
Administrative / Biographical History
The school was built in 1903. Unsectarian School was opened in 1885. It later became Aberavon Council School and was also known as Mountain School. The school was closed in 1979.
Conditions Governing Access
Other Finding Aids
A hard copy is available at the West Glamorgan Archive Service
Conditions Governing Use
Usual copyright regulations apply.
All records received by the West Glamorgan Archive Service have been retained
Accruals are not expected.