No parish registers survive for this parish before 1700, although bishops transcripts exist for a baptism in 1670, and for burials in 1669-70. There are also no marriages recorded here before 1754. This may possibly be due tot he church's status as a chapelry of Swinbrook at this time, and it is advised that registers for this parish be consulted also.
FIFIELD PARISH REGISTERS
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 160 PAR103/1
- Dates of Creation1700-1994