Invitations issued to Mr Daniel Edwards to the East Dock opening 18 Oct. 1881, the Mayor’s luncheons 4 and 9 Nov. 1909, and the opening of the King’s Dock 23 Nov. 1909. 1881, 1909

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 D/D JVH/348
  • Dates of Creation
      1909
  • Language of Material
      English
  • Physical Description
      1 envelope containing 5 cards