Notes concerning Lamport Hall, Northamptonshire

Scope and Content

-notes, written by Delia Dawnay, entitled Northants Books, 12 July 1953

Item removed from: Isham, G. (1953). The architectural history of Lamport. Northampton: Printed by Archer and Goodman [Available in the Paul Mellon Centre Library, see URL below]

Access Information

Open for research. Readers must fill in an 'Reader Agreement Form' which outlines the reading room rules and conditions concerning privacy and Data Protection