A list of names of those men from the congregation who served in WWII
Saron Chapel, Nantymoel, Records
Scope and Content
Administrative / Biographical History
The Saron Welsh Baptist Chapel was opened in 1874, a new school room was added in 1901, the chapel closed in 1994.
Original order retained.
Conditions Governing Access
Ogmore Valley Local History and Heritage Society May 2014
Other Finding Aids
A detailed catalogue is available online
Physical Characteristics and/or Technical Requirements
Compiled by Laura Russell for Glamorgan Archives, with reference to GENUKI
Conditions Governing Use
Normal Glamorgan Archives conditions apply.
All records which meet the collection policy of Glamorgan Archives have been retained.
Records were handed to the Ogmore Valley Local History and Heritage Society who then deposited the material with GA
Accruals are not expected.