Minutes of Sub-committees

Scope and Content

Consists of minutes from the following sub-committees:

- Parliamentary

- Investigation and Organisation

- Special Effort

- India and the East

- India

- Overseas

- Literature and Shield

- Police-Court Rota

- Finance

- Foreign Relations

- International

- Other sub-committees set up after the Second World War

- Josephine Butler Fellowship Committee

The Parliamentary, Investigation and Organisation and Special Effort merged to become the General Purposes Sub-committee in 1922