Precis of evidence given to the Committee of Inquiry into Sexual Morality

Scope and Content

Consists of:

- summary of evidence from the first six witnesses by the Committee of Inquiry

- Precis evidence from:

Dr Archibald J Allen

Mr WJH Brodrick

William Coote

Miss Costin

Rev Gray

Inspector Harburn

Dr Saleeby

Mrs Scharlieb

Miss Shaw

Dr Edward Fretson Skinner

E Basil Wedmore

Dr Helen Wilson