Tables and graphs of British copper manufactured 1790-1850 complied by R O Roberts (c1957), typescript and photocopy of sections of History of Lougher by F O Harries entitled The Port and The Stemming House, and a guide book for Glyncorrwg Welsh Miners' Museum (1972).
R O Roberts Collection
Scope and Content
Administrative / Biographical History
R O Roberts took up an assistant lectureship in the Economics Department at University College Swansea in 1946. He later retired and died in 2003.
Conditions Governing Access
Access unrestricted unless stated otherwise.
Deposited by R O Roberts in October 1993.
Finding aid encoded by Julie Anderson April 2003.
Other Finding Aids
A paper list is available.
Conditions Governing Use
A photocopying service is available. Contact repository for details. No publication without written permission from the Archivist.
Location of Originals
The originals of History of Lougher by F O Harries are held at Swansea University , GB 217 LAC/133 F O Harries Collection. A description of this collection is held on the Archives Hub.