'Five Poems of Peake' by Nigel Virley

Archive Unit
  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 58 Add MS 88931/13/16/1
  • Alternative Id.
      (ark) ark:/81055/vdc_100000001442.0x00032c
  • Dates of Creation
      Nov 1974
  • Language of Material
  • Physical Description
      1 oversize file

Scope and Content

Copy of handwritten score for unaccompanied choir. The five nonsense poems are: 'The Trouble With Geraniums', 'O'er Seas That Have No Beaches', 'It Makes a Change', 'O Little Fly' and 'O Here It Is! And There It Is'.

Conditions Governing Access


Not Public Record(s)