Letters of Appreciation to Mervyn Peake (part 2)

Scope and Content

Mostly autograph. Multiple letters from some correspondents.

Letters from: Jennifer Rowles; Nicolas Jowett; Hamish Halls; John Furnival; David Miller; John Hewitt; Dainis Bisenieks; Joyce Hines; Paul Chown; Derek Carver; Robert Booth; Maurice Barlow; J C Gallogher; Leslie J Sklaroff; Sylvia Paskin; Peter Line; Ellen Black; L D Kirkwood Martin; Kenneth S Duffer; Jackie Yeo; Valerie Wood; Robert R Trotter; David Beckwitt Whitehouse; Lionel Farrell; M W Wimbleton; Margaret Murray.

Conditions Governing Access


Not Public Record(s)