[Inscription on the dorse of the photograph gives the following information 'Steam engine at Broughton Colliery, Wrexham prior to it being dismantled for scrap. It was originally located at the coppermines on the Great Orme, Llandudno and that the original photograph was loaned to Mr. Davies by Mr. Holland of Deganwy in 1950].
Stationary steam engine
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 2008 CP260/1/9
- Dates of Creationn.d.
- Physical Description1 item