Scope and Content

(i) Henry Williams Thomas Bowyear, esq., the secretary of the Board of Charity Commissioners for England and Wales.

(ii) The Rt.Rev Alfred George Lord Bishop of St. Asaph, the Very Rev. Llewelyn Lynne Jones, Dean of St. Asaph, the Rev.Herbert Evans of Cerrigydruidion, co.Denbigh, clerk, Charles Salusbury Mainwaring of Cerrigydruidion, esq., Sir John Herbert Roberts of Abergele, co. Denbigh, bart., the Rev.Robert Richards of Rhyl, co.Flint, minister of the gospel, Hugh Hughes of Cerrigydruidion, farmer, the Rev.John Morgan Jones of Cerrigydruidion, minister of the gospel, Hugh Lloyd of Cerrigydruidion, farmer, David Jones of Cerrigydruidion, timber merchant, Evan Jones, John Owen, Thomas Owen Jones, William Charles Edwards, William Pritchard all of Cerrigydruidion, farmers, and John William Jones of Cerrigydruidion, schoolmaster, being trustees of the Ellis Davies Charity, Cerrigydruidion.

(iii) Charles Salusbury Mainwaring.

Conveyance to (iii) of property is DD/GA/47. Plan annexed.

Consideration: £1,500