File. Town Council for Beverley Correspondence

Scope and Content

Correspondence of Kate Gray as a committee member of the Beverley Town Council Campaign Group. Correspondents include: Peter Crampton MEP; Beverley Advertiser; East Riding Council; James Cran MP; 10 Downing Street; John Prescott as Secretary of State; Hillary Armstrong MP; Paul Rowsell; Kevin Culwick MP; William Hague; Yorkshire Post; Nigel Pearson; Department of the Environment; Keith Moody; R. Morrison; Local Goverment Ombudsman.

Conditions Governing Access

Access will be granted to any accredited reader