Society for the Propagation of the Gospel (SPG) Missionaries L-Z

Scope and Content

Notes and correspondence on SPG missionaries including: H. W. Little Miss E. Mountain A. S. Naylor R. S. M. O'Ferrall A. L. Oliver Stephen O'Neill C. J. Parker George Percival Jules T. Pochard Blanche Porter H. J. Pryce-Browne J. W. Pyddoke J. F. Radley Mabel Radley Miss Rawlinson C. W. C. Redman L. H. Redman Alberta Savage R. L. Seale Mary Ellen Simpson Clara Slinn A. Smith G. H. Smith Lydia L. M. Smith C. G. A. Swann Mrs Swann Miss Tessier Tibbey Gerald Vernon H. C. Vines Vurpillot Louis Ware Allan Neill Webster Miss Witt Miss Woodford J. U. Yonge

Access Information