Agreement, Edward Howell, Edward Thomas, Evan Hopkin, David Wallter, Watkin Leyson, Elizabeth Jenkin, Llewelyn Owen, Jenkin Thomas, Maud Powell and Morgan William to Sir Humphrey Mackworth to pay several sums of money in consideration of the liberty to turn onto the mountain Keven morveth. 14 May 1707

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 RISW/Gn 1/34
  • Dates of Creation
      14 May 1707
  • Language of Material
  • Physical Description
      1 paper; originally 74