including a leaflet about the re-opening of Mr E. J. Davies' School in Caernarfon.
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 220 ZM4318
- Dates of Creation1819-1863
- Language of MaterialEnglish
- Physical Description3 items
Scope and Content
This collection is open for research. Access to some documents may be restricted due to Data Protection legislation, Gwynedd Archives will advise where this is the case. For details and opening hours see https://www.gwynedd.llyw.cymru/en/Residents/Libraries-and-archives/Archives-and-family-history/Archives-and-family-history.aspx.