Green Knowe series

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 1840 LMB/01
  • Dates of Creation
      c 1954-1976
  • Physical Description
      6 archive boxes

Scope and Content

Draft material relating to all six books in the Green Knowe series by L.M. Boston.


Material is divided into sub-series by title, with titles arranged in order of first publication.