Typed script from BBC Radio programme 'The Critics' about Edward Burra, chaired by Walter Allen, with George Melly, Philip Hope-Wallace, Sam Hynes, Barbara Bray and Edgar Anstey; edited and annotated

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 70 TGA 771/6/1
  • Dates of Creation
  • Physical Description
      6 pieces

Scope and Content

With compliments slip of Helen Rapp. The programme was broadcast on 6 June.