Copy of a letter to the Court of Directors from William B Sumner, Harry Verelst, Ralph Leycester, Claud Russell, Alexander Russell, Alexander Campbell and Charles Floyer, members of the Committee appointed on 12 January to meet the Committee of Lawsuits, dated 26 January 1773

Scope and Content

Dated at London, concerning their work.

Access Information


Not Public Record(s)