Statements by Hugh Davies

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 70 TGA 20042/2/2/7
  • Dates of Creation
      [c 1970-1978]
  • Physical Description
      1 folder

Scope and Content

This file consists of statements by Hugh Davies. It includes: a document on comparitive musicology entitled, 'An Excursus into Uncharted Domains of Comparitive Musicology OR How to avoit making the same mistakes all over again', printed in Musics 3, 1975; 'Four Energy Sounds'; and 'Sounds Heard at La Sainte-Baume', July 1974, printed in Musics 5, 1975/76.


Items are arranged chronologically.